top of page



The Diane K. Kline Memorial Scholarship Fund accepts applications from teachers who are legal residents of the United States, reside in the State of New Hampshire, and are educators in Kindergarten through Grade 12 at schools in SAU 2 and SAU 45 (Center Harbor, Meredith, Sandwich, Ashland, Moultonborough). 


Educator applicants must demonstrate to the selection committee that their grant request supports the need to enhance career choices for New Hampshire children as well as build STEM literacy among them.


For more information please email us directly at

Grant Application

You can download the grant application by clicking the black button below.  Please send completed forms to DKKMSF via postal mail or email. Applications may be submitted at any time during the year.

bottom of page